Sort:  

Europe is far more developed compared to Africa, we have had to rough it every so often 🙃, emergency gear always includes a small spade and toilet paper, along with first aid kit.

!WINEX
!PIZZA


Congratulations, @joanstewart You Successfully Shared 0.100 WINEX With @johannpiber.
You Earned 0.100 WINEX As Curation Reward.
You Utilized 1/2 Successful Calls.

wine_logo


Contact Us : WINEX Token Discord Channel
WINEX Current Market Price : 0.116


Swap Your Hive <=> Swap.Hive With Industry Lowest Fee (0.1%) : Click This Link
Read Latest Updates Or Contact Us

More developed or not, I have to admit that I do have a little emergency toilet in the van - just a kind of collapsible thing and I hope I'll never have to use it - but I always forget the toilet paper 🤣 !LOLZ


Have a !PIZZA from me, served with !LUV
!invest_vote

Your own portable "Uit Huis", that is going posh, hope you never have to use it 🙃 as well! No matter which way you go, you will have to remember the toilet paper, grass does not work as well, just saying!

On a more serious note, have a great week, really good to have you back every so often.

!BEER

Oh yes, I really hope it will stay unused in its bag forever. I remember using big leaves of grass when we were kids and I can honestly say that you are right 😅 !LOLZ

Wishing you also a wonderful week, Joan, thanks so much 😊

My week is going to be a short one because Thursday is a holiday and we took Friday off 😁


!invest_vote

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

Did you hear about the lobster that got a job at pizza hut?
He's working in the crust station.

Credit: reddit
@joanstewart, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @johannpiber

Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ
(4/8)

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

What can you serve but not eat?
Divorce papers.

Credit: reddit
@joanstewart, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @johannpiber

Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ
(2/8)