Sort:  

Knowing you, I think that you have an idea what it is 😁 !LOLZ

Cheers and thanks.

I think I do, but let it be a surprise when it's time 😉 !LOLZ


Have a !PIZZA from me, served with !LUV
!invest_vote

Patience is being called for in this instance youngster 🤣 !LOLZ

Cheers and thanks.

👉😁 !LOLZ


Have a !PIZZA from me, served with !LUV
!invest_vote

Why are Dolphins so successful at dating?
They always click with one another!

Credit: reddit
@papilloncharity, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @johannpiber

Are You Ready for some $FUN? Learn about LOLZ's new FUN tribe!
(5/8)

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !