Sort:  

You are right as some see walking in the rain as sacrifice, but we see it as pleasure.
A bit wonky both of us, but such is life 😉

It seems that Mother nature lies wonky people 🤣🤣🤣

Cheers and thanks.

I like to be wonky and I can tell you why I sometimes also love to walk in the rain: because no other people will be around and I can have a whole nature erserve for me alone for example 🤣


!PIZZA and !BEER - sounds like a nice dinner :)
!invest_vote

Hahaha, so true and we also do the same. Also whenever it is very cold here, as then all of nature is our own 😁

Cheers and thanks.

Yep, and nobody else is around, you or better said I get the chance to take a photo of a nice bird 😃


!PIZZA and !BEER - sounds like a nice dinner :)
!invest_vote

A lovely photo and I think that I did "Like" it somewhere ?
You are lately blessed with bird shots and I can see that Mother nature has changed he mind about you. Maybe Lady Patience will also change her mind and gift you with slowness 🤣 !LOLZ

Cheers and thanks.

Cheers and thanks.

Yep, I think so too - thank you so much 😊
This little guy didn't want to fly away and waited untill I have had a few photos taken.

Yep, I have even got a Cormorant, Mother Nature seems to realy like me lately 😊 and if Lady Patience would also like me more I would be able to wait for the birds to come closer 😂


!PIZZA and !BEER - sounds like a nice dinner :)
!invest_vote

Wow, you are starting to get popular with the birds and that is a very nice cormorant.
You are starting to get them good and soon we will see come birds very close to you 😊

Cheers and thanks.

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !