You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mother Nature's Fun: Sunrises and Sunsets

in PhotoFeed2 years ago

Wow, you are starting to get popular with the birds and that is a very nice cormorant.
You are starting to get them good and soon we will see come birds very close to you 😊

Cheers and thanks.

Sort:  

I'm getting better, don't I? Soon I'll be a great bird photographer and forget landscapes 😁


!PIZZA and !BEER - sounds like a nice dinner :)
!invest_vote

Yes, you are indeed getting better, but landscapes will always be in your heart, which is never a bad thing methinks 😊

Cheers and thanks.

Yep, landscapes and waterfalls will be my favourite, but I'm always trying something new ... I will leave the birds for you though 😉


!PIZZA and !BEER - sounds like a nice dinner :)
!invest_vote

I know that and yes new things also keep us on our toes else it all would get boring. Soon you will become a master of bird shots methinks 😊

Cheers and thanks.

I'll never become a master of bird shots methinks 🤣 !LOLZ


!PIZZA and !BEER - sounds like a nice dinner :)
!invest_vote

Wait, Mother nature doesn't think so and she will start to give you many new close up opportunities at the birds. Ask me as I know 🤣 !LOLZ

Cheers and thanks.

Oh yes, I wished you were right, and I even will try to confirm you are right 😂 !LOLZ


!PIZZA and !BEER - sounds like a nice dinner - I hope there's some left today :)
!invest_vote

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !