You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: PhotoFeed Editing Masters 2 [Contest]

in PhotoFeed4 years ago

Well, this one was not easy, but this is my edit:


I have used Lightroom and Photoshop. Apart from brightening the image I have cropped the photo to get rid of the distracting elements. On my blog post I explain more 😊
https://peakd.com/hive-153349/@johannpiber/is-that-my-bus-photofeed-editing-masters-2-contribution-by-johannpiber101b4889c56c7

Sort:  

That's a very interesting way to edit it as well! I like it! It's incredible how everyone sees different things in images. Fascinating!

Thanks a lot for participating :))

It was a pleasure and great fun 😊


Cheers and !BEER


Hey @photofeed, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.