You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Snowy Mountain : Foggy Valley

in PhotoFeed4 years ago

Hi Jo ☺️

We have still nice and warm autumn weather.

I have had a quite stressful day at work and at the moment I am driving with my son to Styria to buy a new car because my Peugeot was too old to pay for the necessary repairs. I am glad that I have even got some money for it 😉
Hopefully we will find a car we both like 😂 lol
In Styria the cars are cheaper than in Carinthia.

I have my XYZ post complete, but we will come home late tonight, so I will post it tomorrow I think.

Wish you also a wonderful Thor's day, dear Jo 🤗🌞


Cheers and !BEER
!invest_vote

Sort:  

Mornin’ Hannes,

You are having a busy day. I hope you found a suitable car at a good price that you and your son both like. 😄

I was in Charlottetown shopping with a friend so I was late posting my XYZ post.. I look forward to see what you came up with for the end letters.

May Frigg’s day be more calming dear Hannes. 🤗🌟

Good morning Jo,

well, the car we were looking for was not as good looking as on the photos 😉
So we drove home without anything, but this morning I have found another one, which is a bit more expensive, but I think my son will like it. And if he doesn't like it I don't mind, because then I can have it more often for me 🤣 lol

So, this afternoon we will get the new car and of course test it a bit. That's why I don't know if I will be on the Hive today, but I will try, because I'm curious on the XYZ's 😉

Hope your Friday is also wonderful, dear Jo 🔆🤗


Cheers and !BEER
!invest_vote


Hey @redheadpei, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !