You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Milky Water - Looong Exposure Photography

in PhotoFeed2 years ago

Good morning @Suzana72,

never mind, I have also been at work since Saturday morning and in about half an hour my shift will be over and I still have the whole Sunday off work 😁 but I'm not sure what I'll do, maybe just have a lazy day.

Hope you're enjoying a relaxing and beautiful weekend 😊🌞


Have a !PIZZA from me, served with !LUV
!invest_vote

Sort:  

Good morning @johannpiber ☀️

A lot of work for me these days 😁, and I also got sick...

I'll be in bed for two days, so hopefully I'll be back to work soon....

This is for lounging around the house... at least it's that kind of weather here...

Thank you very much and I wish you a great Sunday ☀️🌸

I hope you get well soon to get back to work, dear @Suzana72, but foremost to get our into nature again 😊


Have a !PIZZA from me, served with !LUV
!invest_vote

Thank you very much dear @johannpiber 🤗and I hope... Especially to return to nature and walks 🥰

👏😊


Cheers and !BEER


Hey @suzana72, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Do you want to win SOME BEER together with your friends and draw the BEERKING.

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !