Sort:  

It's all about the fun to get out and take photos. If other people like them it's great, and if not, then not 😂 !LOLZ


Maybe you like a !PIZZA fresh from the Oven 😋
!invest_vote

If other people don't like them, then there are other other people who like them, LOL.

I love !PIZZA, we even prepare at home often :)

Again, I can only agree 👍 !LOLZ
Homemade !PIZZA is the best 😋


!invest_vote

It doesn't matter if my wife tells me I'm not mature
I'm not going to let her enter my tree house without the right password

Credit: reddit
@lightcaptured, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @johannpiber

Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.
(1/8)

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

What does a painter do when he gets cold?
He puts on another coat

Credit: reddit
@lightcaptured, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @johannpiber

Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ
(1/8)

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !