You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Miracle of Life - TRAVEL CONTEST #98 and winners from CONTEST #93 - Water

in PhotoFeed2 years ago

_DSC0685bw.jpg

This time I show these photographs that are part of a photo shoot for a newborn, I could not pass up the opportunity to compose some images that show the love and protection of dad, a picture where the family is shown, their hands together holding the new life, the fruit of love that can come to feel a couple who is willing to build a family to further strengthen the values of society.

These photographs were worked with natural light, just that day there was an accident with my studio flash, (it burned) so the ideas that I had built, as well as the lighting scheme for this session I had to change them quickly and locate spaces in the house that allowed me to make well-lit shots with some light from the window and some residual light that reached the space where we were, from this session I learned that although sometimes things do not go as we want, we must develop the ability to solve and get the best result.

i made a post

Sort:  

Oh :) Wonderful set of photographs, given the conditions!
On one of my last photoshoots I have a similar terrible problem - I brought a Speedlight instead of Mains-Powered Monolights as it was indoors in a room with very limited size. I bought a set of brand new batteries for it but they appeared to be of a different, worse capacity than the one typed on them. It was taking between 5 and 10 seconds after each shot to recharge! Thankfully my models had better batteries and we proceeded without any major interruption :D

Ohh, those things use to happen, you always must have an ace up your sleeve hehe just that way you'll find the success in adversity, thanks a lot for sharing your related experience. 📷❤️

True :)
Such things happen very rarely to me though :)
!PIZZA

Ops, I forgot to add some tokens :)
!PIZZA
!hivebits

Success! You mined .9 HBIT & the user you replied to received .1 HBIT on your behalf. mine | wallet | market | tools | discord | subscribe | <>< daily

Contest: Nominate a symbol for the quark.

Thank you very much 😁

You're very welcome, put those to good use :D