You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Back in the Hive ... some words and photos

in PhotoFeedlast year

Ah, So you had a break - from work, from social media. That's good. I hope you are now rejuvenated.
Your pictures are brilliant, as always.
I would say 'back on Hive'. But if you prefer to be 'back in the Hive', who is to say no. 😊
!LOLZ

Sort:  

What did the Golden Gate bridge say to the Golden Gate river when they broke up?
I'm over you.

Credit: reddit
@johannpiber, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @netizen01

Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.
(1/1)

Hi Vincent,

the longer I'm off work the higher the mountain of work gets on my desk, although my colleague does some work, but being away from my office was great 😁

I think I prefer "in the Hive" because the Hive feels like a home for me, just like a beehive is home for the bees 😉 !LOLZ

Thanks so much, Vincent, I'm wishing you an awesome weekend 🌞


!invest_vote

Thank you Johann. Enjoy your weekend. 😊

What do you call an elepant who is the head of an Italian gang?
A masta-Don.

Credit: deanlogic
@netizen01, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @johannpiber

Are You Ready for some $FUN? Learn about LOLZ's new FUN tribe!
(1/8)

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !