Sort:  

Hi!

I spent my three upvotes on the best pictures a long time ago, and then even better pictures appeared ... we need to think up something about voting ))) for example, allow voting after the end of accepting entries for the contest.

Just a thought! :)

I think you are right :D.. But if there is only a 1 day period for voting then there won't be many votes I think. But I could mention it to wait with the votes until the last day.. Maybe that will work ?

Not sure ... is it better to allow unlimited votes? Together with other conditions (1%, 50 rep), maybe this will make sense?

Oh yes! Absolutely! That's a great idea. So for the next contest I will mention the fact that people should wait for some entries first and everyone is free to vote as often as they want (1% 50+ rep). That makes probably more sense :))

Thanks a lot man!