You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: autumn macro etudes .:. 15 foto

in PhotoFeed2 years ago

Oh, SPb is a nice city -- its historical center, all the palaces and museums etc -- excluding the weather, haha. But if we talk about the colours and all the autumn beauty -- it is not worth visiting, I mean, your local parks or forests are of the same 'quality' -- or maybe even better! 🙏 Of course, I will not try to dissuade you, on the contrary, of course, come someday, I hope that the stars will form in such a pattern in the sky that this will become possible, and we will all lead a normal life (without Putin and all these imperial manners) ... I will be extremely happy to arrange a joint photo-walk (or walks) around the city, with or without !BEER

Sort:  

The photowalk would be epic my friend.