You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cars - TRAVEL CONTEST #200 and winners from CONTEST #195 - Yellow

in PhotoFeed • 10 months ago

Realizing that I may be the reason for this theme, here is my entry with another car. 😊 It was photographed in Cambridge and this time not because of its peculiarity or uniqueness, but again because of the color. I was walking around that day with the same color jacket! So I couldn't miss taking a picture of this Ford that suited/matched my jacket so well 😃

Have a great week ahead!
!PIZZA
!LUV
!LOL

Sort:  

@travelcontest, @soulsdetour(1/4) sent LUV. | connect | community | HiveWiki | NFT | <>< daily

Join in Hive General chat | Type ! help (no space) to get help on Hive. Info

Made with LUV by crrdlx

How do you turn a duck in to a singer?
Put it in the microwave until its Bill Withers.

Credit: basilmarples
@travelcontest, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of soulsdetour

(1/2)
ENTER @WIN.HIVE'S DAILY DRAW AND WIN HIVE!

Hehehe, well spotted. This muscle car has, somehow, a childish character, hasn't it? ;)

Thanks and good luck!