Sort:  

Hi JJ,
oh yes, I am fine and apart from a lot of stress at work, everything's great.
Thanks so much kindly, my friend 😊


Have a !PIZZA from me, served with !LUV
!invest_vote

glad things are great

I had a short time of here thinn\gs ie life got in the way LOL

but getting back into it now

Have a !PIZZA from me, served with !LUV
!invest_vote

Hi JJ,

I didn't have any time to go online today - the days before the year ends are always more stressful than the rest of the year 😓

I have read about Lulu's injury when I was looking through my feed from time to time and I was happy to hear that she's doing better and also because that means you're doing better too 😊

Hope you're having a wonderful weekend, my friend 🌞


Have a !PIZZA from me, served with !LUV
!invest_vote

Thanks my friend, it was a tough time not much sleep for a while but yes greta she is slowly getting better, still a long way to go

you to have a good weekend

I believe you and wish you both all the best - may she get well soon 😊


Have a !PIZZA from me, served with !LUV
!invest_vote

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

@tattoodjay denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@tattoodjay thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !