You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Minimalist Photography | PhotoFeed Theme Contest

in PhotoFeed2 years ago

Those are certainly minimalist. It's not only enough to "simplify," but the image must still be engaging, and I think you've hit the nail on the head. The small, simple, minimalist nail of course. 😂

of those last two images I prefer the one with just the hill, without the tree. It is more open to imagination and interpretation.

Sort:  

Oh yes, I like the hill without the tree more too 😀

I'm still a very beginner in minimalist photography, but it makes fun.

Thank you so much kindly for your nice compliments on my photos, Victor, wishing you a fabulous weekend 🌞


Cheers with !PIZZA and !BEER
!invest_vote

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !