My First Power Up! !

in INDONESIAN HIVE2 years ago

This will be my first participation in Hive Power Up Day or #HPUD which is organized by @hivebuzz , a good initiatives for all hivers to take part and powering up more hive so that we can have more power in our account.

I am so happy to I can finally join the challenge, after considering about it for sometimes, and thanks to the hive price movement I can finally have a good amount of hive to power up.

I would like to express my gratitude to everyone who help me achieve it. You guys are awesome, and I really hope that I can pay it forward to help others to grow together.

img_0.2649351136305449.jpg

separator2.png

img_0.5007466421663519.jpg

I manage to power up 105 Hive, making my total HP 2054. Still long way to go to reach 5k HP the end of this year. so wish me luck so that I can reach my goal, and congrats to everyone participating in May Power Up Day.

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 103 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
!BEER
7


Hey @ekavieka, here is a little bit of BEER from @pixresteemer for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Congratulations @ekavieka! You received a personal badge!

You powered-up at least 100 HP on Hive Power Up Day! This entitles you to a level 3 badge
Participate in the next Power Up Day and try to power-up more HIVE to get a bigger Power-Bee.
May the Hive Power be with you!

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Be ready for the 5th edition of the Hive Power Up Month!
Hive Power Up Day - May 1st 2022
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!