You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Monday Drum Day: Yamaha DD65

in Drums2 years ago

Looks like a lot of fun. We are in a bit of limbo right now with all of our stuff in boxes ready to move house. Once we are there my office/music room will gradually come together, based around my keyboard from the 90's hooked up to the Mac. I can't wait! Maybe will sign up for 3 speak to do some vlogs

Sort:  

3speak is a good place for your videos. Everyone needs a hobby and making music can take you places. Have fun with those 90s vibes.

!BEER

I shall sign up for it soon as there are a few things I want to share here that are easier to just record and show.


Hey @nicklewis, here is a little bit of BEER from @steevc for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.