How sweet the days of childhood are

in Hive Learners2 years ago

When I think back to my childhood days, everyone wants to go back to childhood and I feel an absolute happiness and satisfaction because childhood is a colorful chapter of life. We all want to go back to childhood.

children-g16286f192_1920.jpg
Src
Hi friends how are you all I hope everyone is well and healthy I am very good and healthy by the infinite mercy of the Creator and I always wish you good health and well being to the Creator

Friends, today I would like to share with you some memorable events or stories of my childhood. I hope you all like it.

field-g404668774_1920.jpg
Src
We all miss those childhood days because we spent our childhood days so happy and excited but now we may not see them anymore.

There was no restraint, there was no restraint, no difference between the rich and the poor, no new judgment, everyone was equal.

kid-gd39ab90d1_1920.jpg
Src
But now they are no longer seen or something can be done as per one's wish because if you do something wrong people will say you are not too young. You are not a child. How these mistakes are made by you? It takes a lot of movement

I personally want to share with you some of my own childhood. I usually had some friends with me from a village. Today I miss them a lot. How much fun I had with them in those days

little-girl-g2b002a492_1920.jpg
Src
There was no routine then, I wandered around as free as I wanted, when everyone could do whatever they wanted, how much they played together, how much fun they had on the way home after school He came home to do mischief

Everybody wants to go back to how happy those childhood days were. There were no restrictions, no restrictions.

The most important time in the life of all of us is the days spent in childhood. When we are young, we think that we would not be happy when we grow up, but as we grow up, our responsibilities and duties increase.

children-g795a2b1ab_1920.jpg
Src
Everybody who spends their days in different activities, because they are involved in different kinds of problems in different activities and after coming home from the responsibilities of family, we have forgotten when we went through that childhood life.

When we realize that we are now past childhood and adolescence and now we are busy with worldly life, now we can't go back to childhood even if we try a thousand times, then we feel very bad for ourselves, but we are still living with some memories of childhood.

Nowadays we all think that now we are spending a thousand times better than the time we are passing. In childhood, everyone still has more or less money, but happiness is no longer available. The days never crossed our minds, we spent all day wandering around with our friends, the day passed in a hurry, the day passed and the night passed, we never noticed these.

people-ga87bb088b_1920.jpg
Src
The most honeymoon time of our childhood is that every evening our parents try to keep us from sitting at the reading table, we try to avoid it with various excuses, now no one asks us to eat as much as at the reading table.

Now, after thousands of attempts, we will never get back to those childhood days

So far today everyone will be well stay healthy keep praying for me hope you like this short story of mine thank you so much for watching my story

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.