The wish of my mind

in Hive Learners2 years ago

Man cannot survive without willpower. Willpower is the only thing that is the only way for man to reach his destination

christmas-g50a989916_1920.jpg
Src
Hi friends how are you all I hope everyone is well and healthy I am very good and healthy by the infinite mercy of the Creator and I always wish you good health and well being to the Creator

Friends, today I would like to talk to you about the power of will. Will power is the only way for human beings to move forward.

Just as human beings need to have willpower to fulfill human desires, we need to have willpower according to my needs.

Some people have the same willpower, many people may have a desire for money, how can the country own more money easily or in a short time, many people want to buy a car, build a house, many people want to be educated It is a personal matter

wish-g5070915e8_1920.jpg
Src
From young to old, human will power or need does not diminish, because in every human being, in every case, in one way or another, the desire arises in the human mind, or the desire may be fulfilled, many may be fulfilled, but many may not be fulfilled.

Today I want to talk to you about some of my own desires. There is no such thing as a desire in a person's life. People are rarely seen. Everyone remembers the staff. Would like

I have always been saying to you and if you look at my previous posts you will understand that I have always said that I am a middle class boy and many people say that there is no need to have a wish in the mind of a poor person but people cannot live without a wish. I've been able to come this far

Desire is the power of human endeavor to make the mind strong. Will power is immense. I do not have such great will power but I wish to build a small house with my parents and live there. This is my biggest wish to stay

I have not been able to go far in school life. I am running after money for financial problems. I am still running after you. I want to earn some money to build a beautiful house. I will live there with my parents and my family. Thanksgiving is upon us, which means the holiday season is in full swing.

I tried because I wanted to, and we all know that hard work never fails. I have worked hard so that today I have found myself a little bit self-sufficient.

People without willpower I think no work can be done because a person who has no will can never prosper they can never change any nation or society we will all try to live with the devil and try to put our will to good use I will

Thank you so much for visiting my little blog

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Yes, everyone has the right to wish and dream big. It is not restricted to just a select people. Feel free to dream and wish as you want, and make sure you back it up with the right action.
Eventually, the life you have dreamed of will surely be yours.
Thank you for sharing this with us.

 2 years ago  

Same to you