There are some friends that are not to be forgotten

in Hive Learners2 years ago

Some relationships are not to be forgotten, just as some people are memorable to us throughout our lives, be it a brother, a friend, a parent, a relative, or a teacher.

young-people-gaa8592e10_1920.jpg
Src
Hi friends how are you all hope all is well i am very good and healthy by the infinite mercy of the creator i am very good and healthy by the infinite mercy of the creator and i always wish you good health

Usually we associate our family members in our own way with people outside the family and many times we are bound to many kinds of relationships just to have a good or good relationship with our own blood relationship. This is our misconception. People remain dear to us

hands-g16a735a24_1920.jpg
Src
Many people may think that people are never their own but still it hurts to hurt their own people but if people hurt then it is unacceptable. That's how I got some good brothers

I am no less than a friend to my siblings and there are some friends who are equal to my siblings or can discuss any issue with them. Some friends in school life who can never leave my mind. Remains memorable

sunset-g4e0060470_1920.jpg
Src
Just like some of my cousins, some of my cousins, some of my own people who are very close to me, with whom I do not hesitate to discuss anything, they are my very close people, friends, friends, just like my brother, if these people have me I feel very happy and happy if I get close to them

A lot of people are going through a lot of busy time just like time never waits for anyone. I have been living in Malaysia for almost eight years. Many of my friends are staying in Malaysia. I miss them a lot. When I meet some of his friends from time to time through his mobile phone, I feel very lucky and think of myself as a very happy person.

friendship-g319054080_1920.jpg
Src
Today I am very happy and very happy to see a friend of mine after 6 long years. That friend of mine is staying in Malaysia but it is not possible to see him due to various busyness or work problems. I had the good fortune to meet with my dear nephew

I invited them to come to my room and they must have come to my room. I was shocked to see that my dearest nephew and my best friend had come to see me. I was overwhelmed by the joy of seeing my own people and such a very close friend

children-g9984ad6b2_1920.jpg
Src
We will always try to keep our friendship alive. If there is a close relative after parents then I know the friendship more and at the same time I have some dear brothers who are no less than friends. My sincere love and best wishes to them always. Remains

Thank you so much for watching this short story of mine

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Congratulations @aburihan1! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 4750 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 5000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Our Hive Power delegations to the last Power Up Month challenge Winners
Feedback from the February 1st Hive Power Up Day
Be ready for the next Hive Power Up Month!
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!