Try to solve any problem and you will definitely succeed

in Hive Learners2 years ago

Just as there are tides in a river, there are ups and downs in human life

Hi friends how are you all hope all is well and healthy by the infinite mercy of the creator i am very good and healthy and i always wish you good health from the creator

bulb-gb7710ca22_1920.jpg
Src
Friends, it is not always the case that we will be good or that we will be good. No.

I think every human being goes through a very bad time at some point or another in his life whether it is financial problem or family problem. He has to go through any kind of problem. Where there is rasa, there is hope of happiness at the end of sorrow
problem-gd270861cc_1920.jpg
Src
I have learned a lot from my personal life. There have been times when it has become very difficult for financial problems or family problems, so I have never been frustrated or discouraged. For the sake of good, it has moved forward by keeping it in front

For whatever reason, there is a time when darkness falls on our world, which causes me to drop out of school, and I find myself in a very bad situation, and I feel very helpless. Today I am much better and healthier by the grace of the Creator, but when I think back to the days that followed, I feel very bad.

question-gabef64ee1_1920.jpg
Src
I would like to say one thing, in bad times, it is not necessary to be discouraged, it is necessary to stand in a very strong way, comforting oneself and one's mind, remember that Aadhaar can be seen as light, just as you continue to work hard and walk in righteous path. Will solve the problem

board-ge3cea7833_1920.jpg
Src
There is no work that cannot be done, but you have to walk in the path of truth and justice. Try to support them wherever they are

decision-ge36ae9c70_1920.jpg
Src
Many people get lost in business, many people get into debt, they get into trouble one by one, so don't give up

Thank you so much for reading this short story of mine.

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.