Weekly Featured Contents Week 04:- Edition 01:- A Getaway

in Hive Learners2 years ago

There are very few people who don't like to travel because people who love to travel can't travel so many different people and can't travel even though many people want to, so you need to have both desires to travel
malaysia_gcc7979be7_1920.jpg
Src

There are many benefits of travel as well as some things about the country's heritage such as Cox's Bazar beach Sundarbans Rangamati Khagrachhari Khulna Bagerhat as a place to travel in our country and there are different places to travel. It is not just a place to travel.
penang_gd4b96b06d_1920.jpg
Src
I have traveled to many places in the country, I have visited many places in the country, but I have traveled to one or two places like KLCC on the Malaysian capital. The place that is more attractive than I have not been able to visit yet I feel very bad for myself that I could not travel to that place even though I was staying in Malaysia.

Everyone in Malaysia knows that there is a place called Gantin Highland which is known to many people abroad as a place to travel. I have a lot of desire to go or know about this place.

I have heard from many people that there is a two to two and a half hour journey from one city to another on cloth.

For those who love nature this place makes it even more fascinating because Ganting Highland is more of a scenic spot. There are many mountains to visit.

I did a post a few days ago about malaysia beach I went for a walk there and spent some time on the beach and after spending some time there i liked it a lot I love natural because how can those who don't love natural love themselves

I am a resident of this country. I have come here for work. There is always very little time to travel for various activities. For the last two-three years, it has become very uncomfortable to go out for charity. It takes a lot of effort to get imitation permission to go from one district to another

I would like to have a program to go to Ganting Highlands if I get Eid-ul-Fitr holiday in front

It is not possible to do anything without willpower. If there is a will, there will be a way. Plays a wide role

Thank you so much for visiting this little block of mine.

Sort:  
 2 years ago  

This place really sounds like a good place to visit, I hope you visit it soon.

 2 years ago  

Thank you so much

 2 years ago  

You're welcome dear.

 2 years ago  

I have heard alot about Malaysia, it seems to be an interesting destination with this beautiful scenery to be explored.

 2 years ago  

Yes brother thank you for reading my post

Congratulations @aburihan1! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the week.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the April 1st Hive Power Up Day
The fourth edition of Hive Power Up Month started today. Don't miss it!
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!
 2 years ago  

I really love to travel shundarban..
Well writing about those places..

 2 years ago  

Thank you brother

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @aburihan1.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

I have never been to Malaysia before, but I have heard that it is indeed a beautiful place to visit. One day, I will confirm that for myself.
Thank you for sharing this with us.

 2 years ago  

In fact, many beautiful places have invited you to come to Malaysia