YOU CAN TAKE GOOD PICTURES WITH YOUR PHONE!

in Hive Learners2 years ago

My Tuesday at work

Hello hivians it’s good to be here again, so today I’ll like to share how my Tuesday at work went, I hope you enjoy reading.

Resumption in the morning

Got to the office Around 7:56 clocked in and head back to my office, getting to my office the cleaners are yet to clean up I had to wait back at the reception and have a few minutes chat about the recent incident in my country where bandits I.e Unknown gunmen on Sunday entered St Francis catholic church in the town of Owo, Ondo state, and fired at worshippers, leaving about 50 people dead and many injured.
And also talked about How Amnesty International in a statement said the victims and their families must get justice and reparations.
I hope they get justice though the situation was so heart breaking.

So I headed back to my office after the discussion fix in some things and also arranged some documents into filling cabinets.
The day was going smoothly while I carry on my primary assignment, and when it was break I had to get my launch, after launch there was nothing much to do.

So my colleague Adenike came to mr to take her pictures and she will love to post them on status for her soon comming birthday in few days, so I accepted to do that because I’m a freelance photographer and photography is what I love doing.
So here are the pictures I’ll like to share that with you guys here.

29E7B99F-258E-46C0-97A5-98968AF5BB79.jpeg

A37F5D70-9FD4-447C-B714-A854888AFDBF.jpeg

57BDA17C-9FBE-470B-9FA4-C87DE2522145.jpeg

DFED8D9C-3F31-4A1C-B5A5-33A2ECCB2B3D.jpeg

I hope you guys like the pictures.
THANK YOU VERH MYCH FOR YOUR TIME GOD BLESS YOU!