You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SAY NO TO POLICE BRUTALITY

in Hive Learners2 years ago

Thank God you knew what to do and never gave in to their antics to extort you. When they were tired, they released you. Well, it's the kind of country we find ourselves. What right does any one have to I cade the privacy of your phone, let alone taking you away to their office without a tangible reason. Thank God you weren't hurt.

So how was your day? I hope you are moving I with the tasks of this week's challenge? I stopped by to say hello.
Best regards, on behalf of dreemport

Sort:  
 2 years ago  

Yeah might have just been rip of my money.

My day has been sweet so far.
Yeah I did complete the task yesterday looking toward to complete today's own.
And you?
G
How has it been with the task so far?
Do forget to take enough water.