You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WHAT I CAN AND CANNOT DO FOR LOVE-- HIVE LEARNERS CONTEST ( WEEK 4 EDITION 2)

in Hive Learners β€’ 2 years ago

You Gerrit. No space for slay queens o. I don't even need to say I forgive you, just run from slay queens that's all. πŸ˜‚
As per that lie, I have to πŸ˜‚ especially a home with many boys who are ready to make case where hubby fails. Na to lie and save him na. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ’•πŸ’•.

Thanks for the visit, how are you today? How is dreemport challenge going? Let's claim all ⭐ by weekend, girl. πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ

Sort: Β 
Β 2 years agoΒ Β 

Hahaha
The boys eehh, I can relateπŸ˜„

Dreemport challenge has been a nice challenge so farπŸ˜„πŸ˜„,

The water part, hmmmm I now lactate as if I just gave birth newlyπŸ˜„

Thank you my number one encourager

Β 2 years agoΒ Β 

Hahahahahaha, all you body na water water now. It's good to know I encouraged someone today, thanks Sis.