You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WHAT I CAN AND CANNOT DO FOR LOVE-- HIVE LEARNERS CONTEST ( WEEK 4 EDITION 2)

in Hive Learners2 years ago

You can tell lies for love🤩🤩🤩, I really understand how this can go, lol...lover babe

Infidelity is a no no for me, I detest it with passion and I am sorry ooo , if I find out and I say to you that I forgive you, hmmm that's just from my lips and not from my heart. So to maintain that love...stay clear far away from slay queens🤩🤩🤩

Sort:  
 2 years ago  

You Gerrit. No space for slay queens o. I don't even need to say I forgive you, just run from slay queens that's all. 😂
As per that lie, I have to 😂 especially a home with many boys who are ready to make case where hubby fails. Na to lie and save him na. 😂😂😂😂💕💕.

Thanks for the visit, how are you today? How is dreemport challenge going? Let's claim all ⭐ by weekend, girl. 💃💃💃

 2 years ago  

Hahaha
The boys eehh, I can relate😄

Dreemport challenge has been a nice challenge so far😄😄,

The water part, hmmmm I now lactate as if I just gave birth newly😄

Thank you my number one encourager

 2 years ago  

Hahahahahaha, all you body na water water now. It's good to know I encouraged someone today, thanks Sis.