My Introduction post to HIVE BLOG @alsarzilsiam🙋‍♂️

in Hive Learners • 3 years ago

Hello Everyone

how are you all? I hope you are all well. I am new to this platform so I got to know everyone.

IMG_8430.JPG

My name is Siam. I was born on December 21, 1997. I grew up in the town of Nilphamari from a young age. This is where I was educated in elementary education. Nilphamari is a small town or district in Bangladesh. I studied in Nilphamari till 10th class. After that I moved to Dhaka, the capital of Bangladesh, to be educated in higher education. In Dhaka I got a chance at a polytechnic where I completed Diploma in Engineering on Textile Department. There I learned how difficult it is to be outside and how to get along with different people. I am currently studying BSc in Textile Engineering at a government university in Bangladesh.

siam,.png

I of course love to read time books. And I have my own garden all the time I look after the garden and I have a lot to garden. My garden has almost all kinds of trees, flowers, fruits, herbs and leaves. I talk to myself from time to time in my spare time and I always think about how to improve my skills

1624943292368.jpg

siam,.png

I am more interested in knowing the unknown. That's why I love traveling so much all the time, I have a desire to know the diverse lives of people and their culture. I love cricket a lot and play all the sports like football, volleyball, kabaddi.

IMG_8789.JPG

siam,.png

I have been working with an organization. The work of this organization is to stand by the helpless people, to help them financially and emotionally. We work with good health. I conduct seminars on health in different places and talk about people's awareness activities and make people aware.

IMG_8584.JPG

My goal is to make myself a better person. Creating yourself as an engineer who is successful in wet processing in textile industry.

I am new to this platform, I really hope for your support and guidance in the development of this platform.

This is a brief description of me.

Sort:  

Welcome alsarzilsiam!
Ecency is fastest website, mobile and desktop application that improves your experience on Hive.

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Welcome brother

Thank You vai. I want to thank you very much. You have helped me with a lot of information. I am really very grateful to you.

welcome brother!

Welcome Siam to the Hive blockchain and platform, Yes its happening you are a hiver or Bee as we are calling ourselves now. This is the moment to warm welcome you as a new user. And you receive this message because you used the #introduceyourself tag!

I was welcomed with good advice too when I started so here I am returning the favour. I know that Hive may seem very overwhelming right now but don't worry. After a few blog you will be a great blogger and contributor.
If you have any questions just ask your questions on any of my blog posts and I'll be more than happy to assist you with whatever questions you may have! I may know the answer. If not I will know someone who does.

Very important I recommend you to never give up any off your passwords they are yours.
To blog i use Peakd, to control your account use Ecency, also an App I use is great, it gives you insight on what is happening in your account.

Maybe great to join the terminal in Discord and visit @heyhaveyamet to See more newcomers onboard.

Good Luck, Have fun and I wish you loads of success on here! :)

GREETZ from Holland
Britt
https://discord.gg/pxBj9b
Theterminal discord invite

Good luck to you as the new arrival, may hive become your new life !

96C82424-33CC-4164-849E-C7EF9D6DC9B2.jpeg

Tip! https://peakd.com/hive-174578/@crosheille/so-whats-the-criteria-for-a-quality-post-how-curators-make-their-selections

https://discord.gg/XZGPGpz

Hello @alsarzilsiam. This is @gentleshaid from the @ocd team. Congratulation on onboarding to Hive and making your introductory post. There are different communities on hive some of which will fit your interests as spelled out in your introductory post. You can check the various communities out here.

Feel free to hop into OCD Discord Server where you get to meet and interact with thousands of other Hive enthusiasts, some of which are veterans and will be able to guide and make your journey easier accordingly.

Welcome and have fun.

Welcome alsarzilsiam! If you love travel check out @travelfeed / TravelFeed.io :)

Hey @alsarzilsiam welcome to Hive, i'm glad you're here! I love that garden!

Welcome to the Hive community @alsarzilsiam!
We sincerely hope you find everything you are looking for and have found a new home here.

Seven suggestions to consider:

  1. Guard your passwords carefully, and only publish with the posting key,
  2. Use your active key only for wallet transactions, keychain and Hivelock,
  3. The master password is only used to reset compromised passwords,
  4. DO NOT lose your passwords; copy and store offline,
  5. Do not publish other people's work, be it photos or written, without credit, and
    be sure to source all of your work, even if it is your own
    .
  6. An introduceyourself tag is used only once , and
  7. Do Not open any links in memos or comments that you do not know who they belong to. If it sounds too good to be true it probably is, so the old saying goes. There is nothing free here.

I found you because @brittandjosie and @jamerussell from @heyhaveyamet presented and promoted your publication to get more exposure and help you grow faster.

If you find yourself overwhelmed and need some guidance, or if you have any questions, there are informed Hivians available who can help you; you can click to go to The Terminal in Discord here:

Have fun and happy Hiving!

Hey Siam, my name is Matthew.. I joined hive back in February of this year, and today I thought of something I wanted to do, which is: to follow the "Have you met yet" posts and to introduce myself to new folks, and ultimately, ask them how they heard about hive, and what interested them most to the platform, and if you had any questions so far?