You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Jack of All Trades

in Hive Learnerslast year

I am feeling sooooo humbled by the words of praise 😊🥰

And I'm so glad that English is something you really wanted to learn

Yeah, it was really something I wanted to learn, and I owe my parents for this. They made it possible for me to get education from reputable academic institutes.

Thanks for coming around, sister. Always a pleasure to see you ♥️

Sort:  

Mwah! 😘🤗😍

 last year  

!MWwwAaaH 😘 you back

Oh there is no MWAH token yet. !LOLZ

I haven't sold a single copy of my autobiography.
Sigh. That's the story of my life.

Credit: reddit
@consciouscat, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @amberkashif

(1/1)

PLAY & EARN $DOOM

Hahaha. Yet being the operative word ;)

!LOLZ

Did you hear about the alarm clock convention?
Total snooze fest.

Credit: reddit
@amberkashif, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @consciouscat

(7/8)
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ