You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dark Circles and Dreams

in Hive Learners2 years ago

Hehe. I thought of the meaning of knucklehead in my language. Well, I have replaced the word with passionate😊

but I think it's the fate of dreemers to have dark circles

Perhaps that's the coat of dreeming.... nothing is for free in this world. Everything has a price.

You know, I was writing the spelling of Dream with double E throughout the post. Hehe. But then I used the one that grammarly accepts 😇

wish that I could have the dreems without the dark circles.. but - it looks like it's not possible hahahaha

Lol. I also have the same wish. But aeems like it would always remain a wish.

I wonder how my post reached to dreemport, @dreemsteem ??? 🤔 I am sure there is a dreemer behind it 😂😂.

Thanks for all your love ❤. It matters to me a lot

Sort:  

hehehe you can always add in ee for dreem

and hmmmmmm yes...
i wonder who dropped that post in?!?!?!

untitled.gif

 2 years ago  

😂😂😂