Making beef leg soup, usually people rarely make this soup

in Hive Learners2 years ago

Hello all hive friends, how have you been all this time? I hope that wherever you are in good condition and in his protection, I hope today's activities have gone according to plan amen... I want to apologize to all of my friends maybe there are my words that can make all friends offended, with friends all forgive, hopefully my fasting in this month of Ramadan goes well without any control, meet again with @aminah01

IMG_20220402_193654-01.jpeg

On this occasion I would like to share with all of my friends that, last Saturday I made soup or cooked soup made from ox legs or ox treads, if we look at the feet, some people say they are disgusted, but for me it's not disgust. but if it still hasn't been cleaned the feet are not good to see or look at, but if it's been done and cleaned or burned the hairs are clean while burning, we'll see if there are still feathers that haven't been burned .

IMG_20220402_050312-01.jpeg

IMG_20220402_050047-01.jpeg

After being burned and the fur is gone and the legs are cut into several pieces so that when we cook it will be cooked quickly, we make this soup for me, I am tired because it has to be burned until the fur runs out and cleaned many times until the black water disappears so that the sauce will not taste bitter on the tongue.

IMG_20220402_050123-01.jpeg

IMG_20220402_045950-01.jpeg

After I cleaned it many times until it was clean, then I gave salt and lime juice, after that I boiled it in the kitchen until it became very soft when eaten and very tasty and delicious, after the meat was half cooked then I also added a little vegetables, potatoes and warter fruit, and after all of that is cooked I give the spices that I have ground or I have in a blender, the ingredients are:

  • Shallot
  • Garlic
  • Ginger
  • pepper
  • Cayenne pepper
  • Nutmeg
  • Wow
  • Sweet Jara
  • Fish net
    Those are the ingredients that I blend and I also add more ingredients when the food is ready to be served, the ingredients are:
    *Tomato fruit
  • Leaf soup and
  • Flavoring is raiko

After all the ingredients were poured into the soup and everything was cooked, I just took it out of the kitchen and served it to my family, especially my son really liked it because when he ate the meat was very tender, he could even spend some Cut the meat even though it's beef leg, but it's very tasty and doesn't disappoint when we eat it, when it's cooked like the picture below it doesn't look like beef leg soup, right? I hope all of you also like it. I myself really like this soup, this soup is also not too oily, that's what I like.
![IMG_20220402_193654-01.jpeg]
()

IMG_20220402_193556-01.jpeg

IMG_20220402_193740-01.jpeg

That's all from the beef leg soup dish that I made, if there are words that I don't read and the pictures are not pleasant, I apologize profusely greetings @aminah01


Snapsoup
Model camerahotwav
Photographer@aminah01
Locationaceh
Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png