My activity this afternoon was collecting areca nut

in Hive Learners2 years ago

Good evening all hive friends, how are you on this happy night, hopefully wherever you are in good health, hopefully today's activities have been carried out well, first of all I'm sorry maybe your night was disturbed with me, I hope tonight is very fun, meet again with @aminah01

IMG_20220208_180211-01.jpeg

Tonight I want to show my activities this afternoon, at first I was sitting at home with my children, suddenly his father came home who was in the fields, then we were invited to the garden to collect the areca nut. he picks.

After that, I came under the betel nut that my husband had picked, then I purposely took a photo so I could share it with all of you.

IMG_20220208_175317-01.jpeg

Then my children also helped me collect the areca nut, including my child who is still very small, he can't even speak, he can only walk two or two steps, but he still plays near us who are collecting areca nut, I can help because he also don't cry.

IMG_20220208_175415-01.jpeg

We collected the betel nut into a bucket so that it would be easier for us to put it in the sack later which my husband brought home, Alhamdulillah, I have children who want to help their parents, finally the bucket is full.

IMG_20220208_180242-01.jpeg

But it's a shame for him because small children have followed their parents to the garden, but what can we do because we are afraid that something will happen to him because he is still young if we leave him at home alone, so it's better if we take him to the garden with us later there he just sat there, but Alhamdulillah he joined in collecting the areca nut.

IMG_20220208_175418-01.jpeg

That's just a short story from me about my activities this afternoon, if there are mistakes and the picture is not clear, I apologize profusely greetings @aminah01


Snapcollecting betel nut
Model Camerahotwav
Photographer@aminah01
LocationAceh
Sort:  
 2 years ago  

Seeing you collecting areca reminded me my younger days when I used to go to collect mango .
Lots of love for your children.

 2 years ago  

It's good to eat mangoes when you are young, yes, of course there is a lot of love for children, thank you

Congratulations @aminah01! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You published more than 30 posts.
Your next target is to reach 40 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from February day 5
Hive Power Up Month challenge - Feedback from February day 3
Our Hive Power delegations to the last Power Up Month challenge Winners
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png