Income and expenditure

in Hive Learners2 years ago

If we want to improve our life, we must spend our income wisely and if we spend our income wisely, our success in the future is guaranteed. Those who spend their income wisely must be intelligent and they get respect from the people of the society. Those who do not spend their income wisely can never improve and in most cases their future is filled with misery.

cedaen-aran-YIMASa67nKU-unsplash.jpg

source

I assumed my income today was $1 and I spent $2 . Then I have a deficit of one dollar and after a month I will have a deficit of many dollars. Then I have to borrow from someone and this borrowing habit is bad. If you have the habit of borrowing, improvement in life is never possible. However, by borrowing from different people in this way, his creditors will increase a lot in the future. Then he will understand that if he had spent his income wisely, he would not have had this misery today. But then realizing that there will be no solution because what is to happen has happened.

travis-essinger-cjeThQtJpaw-unsplash.jpg

source

So I would say that we should all spend our income wisely and if we spend our income wisely, even if it is a little difficult now, our life will be happy in the future. We should all save some money from what we have today and that money will be what we need in the future. Then our life will be happy

allef-vinicius-fJTqyZMOh18-unsplash.jpg

source

Sort:  
 2 years ago  

very good! This will change the way many people think!
maybe including me.