ONE WISH πŸ™‚πŸ™‚πŸ™‚ || MY SMALL WISH

in Hive Learners β€’ 2 years ago

Wish does not end in human life and when a person fulfills one of his desires, he starts trying to fulfill another desire. Thus there is no end to human desires but everyone has a special desire in life and people try their best to fulfill that desire. I have a special wish in my life and I would be very happy if I could fulfill that wish. I don't know if I will be able to fulfill this special wish of mine in future but I am trying to fulfill my special wish. I hope in the future I can fulfill my special wish.

valentin-petkov-SJ9LXHONNv4-unsplash.jpg

source

My first wish right now is to get a government job and I keep trying to get a government job. I have completed Honors from National University and I am currently study in Masters. My masters exam will start in a few days. I would be very happy to get any government job. But I want to be a teacher in any government primary school. As a teacher I want to teach students and I want to share with the students as much as I know. If I can be a teacher I will try to make sure that no one in my area is illiterate and I will try to help people as much as I can, not just in my area. There are many in our country who cannot get education due to lack of money. I will try to help these needy people and arrange for them to get as much education as possible. My wish is very small and I will continue to make every effort to fulfill this wish. May I be a teacher in the school and you will pray for me.

christina-wocintechchat-com-4T-02pK0jUg-unsplash.jpg

source

In a few days, 45,000 teachers will be recruited in our country and I have applied there. The teacher recruitment test will start soon and you will all pray for me so that I can pass the test well.

guillaume-de-germain-rEVQCk1dqrA-unsplash.jpg

source

Sort: Β 
Β 2 years agoΒ Β 

Your wish is very realistic and I can see that you are working really hard towards making it a reality. You can do it. You have a noble profession ahead of you, it is not easy to decide to be a teacher.
You will surely get that government job.

Thank you for sharing this with us.

Β 2 years agoΒ Β 

Thanks for your wonderful opinion

Β 2 years agoΒ Β 

Your dreams of becoming a teacher will be actualized in few days God willing.

Β 2 years agoΒ Β 

Thank you very much

Β 2 years agoΒ Β 

Getting a government job to become a teacher is very good especially when you so desire it and you love to impact knowledge on children.

Most people run away from teaching jobs, according to them "it's not easy to be a teacher". No job is easy, I believe if you want to make a living, you have to work hard in life.

I pray God grant you your wish to become a teacher

Β 2 years agoΒ Β 

Thank you very much

Β 2 years agoΒ Β 

You're welcome

Β 2 years agoΒ Β 

Shocked to see this but it is very beautiful to see what you desire and i absolutely love if

Β 2 years agoΒ Β 

Thanks

Β 2 years agoΒ Β Reveal Comment
Β 2 years agoΒ Β 

Thanks brother for your comment