You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WHAT IF MOTIVATION IS NOT ENOUGH || SUICIDAL THOUGHTS

in Hive Learners2 years ago

When I was a kid, I had dramas where I wanted to take my life...but I think it was just because I'm a kid who never understand life.

In my case, whenever I feel stressed, I am just going for a walk or read self-help books. It really helps me to enlighten my mood.

By the way, this is a nice piece of work😄

!LUV !hivebits

Sort:  

Thank you very much! I really appreciate your comment.

I have always imagined scenarios of reasons why people take their life and I know that things can be really tough; I hope not to experience it but my thoughts about it made publish this article.

 2 years ago (edited) 

Yeah me too, maybe being depressed is really not a joke and a serious matter.

Sharing your thoughts gave some reflection to the readers. The power of writing 😄

Have a nice day, starstrings01 🍀

Success! You mined .9 HBIT & the user you replied to received .1 HBIT on your behalf. mine | wallet | market | tools | discord | community | <>< daily

Contest: name the smallest unit of an HBIT. Enter to win 40+ HBIT or read current entries here.