For me, Any Mess with Routine Balance is mess with life

in Hive Learners22 days ago

1000000425.jpg

Source

Hello Hive Learners Community! Welcome to my blog. The Harmony in life needs balance in it. There should be balance between our health and all activities. To maintain it, we should draw some boundaries for everything. Anything in excess brings problems for us. Although it is hard to maintain balance in life nowadays but we should do something that are much needed for it. I'm running Real Estate Businesses in Lahore, Pakistan hence I have found imbalance due to many factors in my routine many times. These factors are big trouble for me.


Imbalance Outcome


During Feb 2024, government announced some housing projects. Unfortunately, I was managing construction work near to my home. I left this work and this new government project deviated my all attention. To take in confidence to some investors in government, I had to prepare some presentations on the importance of real estate business. During conference with these people, I had to work 24/7. I wanted to win their trust and it was my aim. I was in continuous stress and my working hours were expanding. No sleep, meetings and work damaged my health. Although I was sick but I didn't lose hope. Finally, I won this project but my health remained compromised for many weeks. It was the worst outcome of imbalance in schedule and stress in work.

1000000429.png

Source


How To Keep Balance in our busy Life?


In any business, you can't rest everytime. To succeed in our goals, we have to work a lot. Sometimes our dreams forced us to increase workload. Sometimes we have to work for 24 hours. Whatever our routine is! When there is talk about our success, we do some injustice with our body. Consistent Work and Stress bring imbalance in our life and we all suffer with bad health. It had been months since I'm following some tips that are helpful in keeping balance in my life.

Schedule

To keep balance in our life, we should have tight schedule for everything. We should have fixed time for exercise, fixed time for work, fixed time for rest and fixed time for family.

1000000427.jpg

Source

There should not be any overlapping between them. Our Schedule helped us balancing our life. Being real estate manager, I'm happy to keep a tight schedule for everything.

Build Boundaries

If we want to live a balanced life, then we should build solid boundaries between our personal life and our business. We should not involve our personal life in our business, it deviates our focus and we lose interest in our business. Resultantly, our balance disturbed.

Flexibility

Although we should follow a tight schedule but sometimes our work demands some more hours. In this condition, we should be flexible in our nature. We should adopt things according to favourable conditions.

Stress Management

The thing that makes strong imbalance in our life is stress. When we are stressed then we talk more time in managing problems. As a result our tight schedule disturbs. It is not only our schedule will disturb but also our health affected a lot. Hence, we should know how to manage stress in our work.


Conclusion


1000000426.jpg

Source

Anything in balance looked cool and beautiful. When this balance is disturbed then the smoothness in life is compromised. Imbalance results in many harmful impacts. It is not only your health that is affected but also your company and your family suffered a lot. To keep balance in life is essential. We should learn how we can keep our life in balance effectively. Either it is business or it is other private job, we have to manage it well otherwise any small fluctuation resulted in big loss. From couple of months, I'm feeling lucky because I'm following above tips that not only helped me in decreasing work load but also there is harmony in my life now.

This post is my entry for HL Weekly Featured Content We need Balance. I hope, you have enjoyed my post. Thanks!

Posted Using InLeo Alpha

Sort:  
 22 days ago  

Stress management is not spoken about enough but it is very necessary. It makes sense that we all work so hard inorder that we make meaning of our lives and get to the point where we relax and enjoy the harvest of our labour, but people should come to the realization that doimg too much without consideration for their wellbeing can be detrimental. And in the end, what then is the gain to work so hard and be too fragile to catch the fun from working so hard?

 21 days ago  

Working hard is good but I believe in smart work. When we work hard we damage our health. Hence, there should be a schedule that will balance our activity.

 22 days ago  

No matter what we do, we need to create time to rest, our bodies needs rest if we don't let it have it, we are going to suffer it. Creating balance network our activities is very good and it's something all of us try our best to do

 21 days ago  

I love your points. We should have balance for everything. Hence, I like to have one tight schedule for them. A good schedule can be life savour for us.

 21 days ago  

That's right mate, a good schedule will go a long way

 22 days ago  

When there is no balance, our lives become compromised. We must identify areas in which to create perfect harmony in our daily lives and we would see how smooth things would run for us.

 22 days ago  

Exactly we should find things that can bring harmony for us. Although it is impossible to have 100% balance in our life, we should do our best to have a balance in it.

 21 days ago (edited) 

Keep up the good work ✨

Congratulations, you received an ecency upvote through the curator @sahi1. Keep spreading love through ecency

 21 days ago  

Thank you Sahi, it means a lot to me. 💜.

 22 days ago  

We need to decorate our lives beautifully. If you can't make life. If you cannot make a balance life, your life will become overwhelming. This is a very true event. Many thanks a lot of beautiful posts you have created a wonderful thing about making life balanced.

 21 days ago  

Thank you for appreciating, make a balance in your life and enjoy it a lot. Happy to see your contribution to my post.

 20 days ago  

Very nice your valuable feedback I hope to see you again next nice post please share your valuable feedback