In all Pakistani Kitchens, My Favorite Dish is the Country Favorite Dish

in Hive Learners2 months ago

Adobe_Express_20240223_1505080_1.png

Hello Hive Learners Community! Welcome to my blog. Pakistan is the well-known county in the whole Asia when there is a competition for varieties of spicy and delicious dishes. People around the world either they are from the East, West, North and South like to eat and learn about Pakistani Dishes. I 'm glad and lucky to be born in a country where there are thousands of healthy dishes and people respect magical cooks.


My Favorite Dish


Being Citizen of Lahore, I have witnessed many delicious and spicy dishes in Pakistan. In my city, people like tasty dishes. Either it is the local stall or it is known branded restaurant, people will visit them provided that they have their dishes with required taste. From my childhood, I have visited many restaurants in my city specialized for breakfast, lunch and dinner. I often like to eat outside on weekend. People in my country love to eat, cook and divide one of the most famous dish Chicken Biryani. It is my favorite dish. Either it is Sunday or Monday, when I have found Beryani in Menu then I can easily ignore other dishes. For this dish, my tummy is always empty and ready to welcome it's as many spoons as they are available.

IMG_20240223_141349.jpg


Cooking Procedure


Although, I 'm male but whenever I 'm alone at Home I can't hesitate to cook Biryani when I 'm feeling hungry and our chef is on the leave.

IMG_20240223_141357.jpg

It is easy to cook. I learned its cooking from my mother. For Cooking Beryani We needed Following Ingredients.

  • Chicken
  • Rice
  • Onion
  • Tomatoes
  • Coriander Leaves
  • Pudina
  • Curd
  • Green Chilli
  • Garam Masala (Biryani Powder)
  • Ginger
  • Salt
  • Ghee Water

We need to arrange all above ingredients for cooking Chicken Biryani. These all ingredients are available in different supermarkets.

IMG_20240223_141337.jpg

If you need helping Tutorial for cooking this dish then you can take help from this Video. It is beautiful YouTube Channel whenever I need help for Asia different Dishes Recipes I like to watch Tutorial videos from here.


Conclusion


In Pakistan, there are hundreds of known delicious and spicy dishes. Although I have not tasted all but I 'm doing my best to taste as much as I can. For this Purpose, sometimes I helped from my mother and sometimes from our Chef. Oftentimes, I love to visit different Restaurants around my city. The craze for eating different dishes is always dominant on me. In my whole life, I have seen a magical attraction by the people of Pakistan for one and only dish named Biryani. It is palatable and mouthwatering dish enough to satisfy your hunger. It's different varieties available in Pakistan. I like the most is Chicken Biryani. Anything with Chicken addition is cool for me. As today is Friday. It is the start of the weekend. Our weekend start has Chicken Biryani in menu. I requested to our Home Chef for its cooking. With courtesy of our chef, I was able to enjoy this dish today. I shall happily recommend to all my friends to taste this dish if you have not tasted it yet. I hope, it will be a good addition of spicy dish for you.

This post is my entry for HL Weekly Featured Content One Original Picture. I hope, you will enjoy my today post. Thanks!

20240108_002716_0000.png

Posted Using InLeo Alpha

Sort:  
 2 months ago  

This looks good and I have seen lots of people from your part of the world speak so much about it. It's a traditional and highly consumed in Pakistan.

Being a man doesn't restrict you from cooking even when there is a woman in the house. Sometimes they need help and it wouldn't be bad to fill out the space.

I bet your biryani tastes really good... Cheers mate

 2 months ago  

Yes @george-dee it is an awesome dish to enjoy. I like to take as many spoons of Biryani as I like. It is all Pakistan favorite dish. Thank you

 2 months ago  

Are you sure this is the best time to show pictures of dishes?

You make me want to eat, it's actually an expensive joke.. hahaha

The dishes looks so attractive and the procedures are simple too. Thanks for tempting me😂😂😂

 2 months ago  

@hivedeb yes it is a good time to share about our awesome dish 😂. You can eat some spoons from my dish 😂. I like to eat it because it is all time my best dish. Thank you

 2 months ago  

Bryani lover spotted. 21 topo ki slami apko Aslam SB. Har top k agy bandh k😂

 2 months ago  

Shokerya Etna topo ka lia. Biryani to favorite hai Meri Bhai 😂.

waoooo so delicious and spicy i love bryani thanks for sharing.....

 2 months ago  

Good to see, you also love Biryani a lot. I 'm glad to see your good comment here. Ads you from Pakistan?

yes i'm from pakistan, i love bryani but i don't like chicken....haha

 2 months ago  

For learning about more facts on Hive. Join us on discord with other Hive Pakistani Community.
https://discord.com/invite/zWjD9ZH4
Thanks

okay thanks

 2 months ago  

This food looks so delicious and yummy

 2 months ago  

It is indeed delicious and yummy. You have to experience this my love.

This post has been manually curated by @bhattg from Indiaunited community. Join us on our Discord Server.

Do you know that you can earn a passive income by delegating to @indiaunited. We share more than 100 % of the curation rewards with the delegators in the form of IUC tokens. HP delegators and IUC token holders also get upto 20% additional vote weight.

Here are some handy links for delegations: 100HP, 250HP, 500HP, 1000HP.

image.png

100% of the rewards from this comment goes to the curator for their manual curation efforts. Please encourage the curator @bhattg by upvoting this comment and support the community by voting the posts made by @indiaunited.

https://inleo.io/threads/aslamrer/re-aslamrer-tglqwlqw
The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people ( aslamrer ) sharing the post on LeoThreads,LikeTu,dBuzz.

 2 months ago  

You refresh some moments with biryani 😅😂 some special moments. Indeed it's everyone's favorite dish. Eat well buddy