You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cost of living is costing the life of the living.

in Hive Learnerslast month

I like the idea of not needing so much to live at least the physical life but I am very interested in not being a minimalist when it comes to the intellectual and spiritual aspect. Spiritual is not the same as religious.... to think.

Sort:  
 last month  

I never heard of being minimalist in spiritual or religious aspect.....for me I never wanted to be bind myself for such things... but those things never ask for expenditure...inrferred minimalist when it comes to spending.

Well it could be.... some people don't care about those issues, I do.

 last month  

You are out of this world....alien

I know!!! and I don't care!

 last month  

But I do.....I need to be in that zone...and learn some abracadabra

That can be learned hahaha little by little... first I got rid of false beliefs and then I learned new things.

 last month  

What my false beliefs are.....First that you are a witch...OK.i get rid of it....choooooohhhh...