You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Recalling the memories and Learnings about Ramadan

in Hive Learnerslast year

I admit as I must have the exact reference of Islamic quotes, thanks for the correction.

Childhood hmm in our culture the kids are said to have sparrow fast ( due to being small in size probably because of their belly size hehe ) and I never had this haha I felt I must have panda fast as I was chubby in childhood🤧🥺😂 !LOL

seems like a nice challenge to practice fasting.
And to be honest it's hard to cut off the toxic traits we have all year during this month, as only this month is a blessing to request for forgiveness from everything. Glad to see your presence. May Allah bless us all 🤍

Sort:  

Why was the river rich?
Because it had two banks.

Credit: reddit
@ahmadmanga, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @ayesha-malik

(1/1)
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ