You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Entering the hive as a newbie

in Hive Learners ā€¢ 2 years ago

Hehe, I remember someone gives more beneficial information than me and you know that person @starstrings01 hehešŸ’«

Are these golden tips, hmm, I have just invested my learning and experience in this. Let's grow together ā£

Sort: Ā 
Ā 2 years agoĀ Ā 

...invested my learning and experience in this.

And those experiences you document help people grow too.

So yes, they are golden.

Ā 2 years agoĀ Ā 

Are they golden šŸ˜ I am glad you find them valuable, any advice which you will give to newbies ?

Ā 2 years agoĀ Ā 

Other than all you have said?

I'll only say they need to observe well.

Note why some people do well, by observing their post quality, engagement and interaction, and learn at least one thing from them.

Ā 2 years agoĀ Ā 

Observation hmm this is also nice advice. Instead of becoming a crying baby on the success of others, one needs to observe and implement excellent stuff.

Ā 2 years agoĀ (edited)Ā 

Exactly!

You get the idea.
It's not everybody that can say words to help you, or even take time to mentor you.