NewBEE on Hive! #introduceyourself

image.png

qjrE4yyfw5pJD9LKQ1BG3NbSyKTowh8wnMyt99dddua4U41rZmpEeZf2o8BwWGgNBRCrCf9Rmzna4biVLCpU9f9uPbkBv73RzRynuaVKDqeD3ohUhbFD1znr.png

Who Am I?

Hello everyone! This is Ayesha Naveed from Karachi, Pakistan.

Let me introduce myself on Hive first. I am a Telecommunications Engineer, graduated from NEDUET. I was a very hardworking student and always got A-1 in my academics but I did not pursue my career because I don’t like to do a full-time job. I believe, I got the education to become a good human being, but my friends think I wasted one Engineering seat. LOL. Recently @dlmmqb explained to me about Hive community that how much you are welcoming and fun-loving people. I found Hive as a very interesting place that matches my interests and decided to join it. Now, I am here to make beautiful memories with you all.

I don’t have any writing experience other than that I always took extra sheets in exams. But I hope you guys will support me to make my blogging career. This is the first time I am introducing myself on any online platform.

qjrE4yyfw5pJD9LKQ1BG3NbSyKTowh8wnMyt99dddua4U41rZmpEeZf2o8BwWGgNBRCrCf9Rmzna4biVLCpU9f9uPbkBv73RzRynuaVKDqeD3ohUhbFD1znr.png

Why Did I Choose Hive?

I am on Hive to explore myself and do something creative and crazy that I never did before. Thank you @dlmmqb for recommending this platform.

I am an educated girl and I want to utilize my technical skills in a better way. I want to share my life learnings with you all and will learn from your life lessons. I wish to continue my journey on Hive as a successful and creative blogger. Your positive feedback will help me in this regard.

qjrE4yyfw5pJD9LKQ1BG3NbSyKTowh8wnMyt99dddua4U41rZmpEeZf2o8BwWGgNBRCrCf9Rmzna4biVLCpU9f9uPbkBv73RzRynuaVKDqeD3ohUhbFD1znr.png

What Kind Of Person I Am?

I enjoy doing house chores, spending time with family and friends, utilizing things in a better way, and reading books. My top favorite book is Quran. Every time I read it, I found something new that I never understood before.

I love cooking especially desi foods and desserts. I am also fond of baking, crafting, and decorating my sweet home. My biggest talent is utilizing trash as I am an engineer lol (engineer means to utilize resources in a better way)

In hive, I really like the #creative-sunday contest. You will see my future posts participating in this contest. You can also suggest to me other hive contests according to my interests.

Looking forward to hearing suggestions from your end.

qjrE4yyfw5pJD9LKQ1BG3NbSyKTowh8wnMyt99dddua4U41rZmpEeZf2o8BwWGgNBRCrCf9Rmzna4biVLCpU9f9uPbkBv73RzRynuaVKDqeD3ohUhbFD1znr.png

Some Of My Cooking:

COOKING by @ayeshanaveed.png

qjrE4yyfw5pJD9LKQ1BG3NbSyKTowh8wnMyt99dddua4U41rZmpEeZf2o8BwWGgNBRCrCf9Rmzna4biVLCpU9f9uPbkBv73RzRynuaVKDqeD3ohUhbFD1znr.png

Some Of My Gift Packing:

COOKING by @ayeshanaveed (1).png

qjrE4yyfw5pJD9LKQ1BG3NbSyKTowh8wnMyt99dddua4U41rZmpEeZf2o8BwWGgNBRCrCf9Rmzna4biVLCpU9f9uPbkBv73RzRynuaVKDqeD3ohUhbFD1znr.png

Some Of My Decoration:

COOKING by @ayeshanaveed (2).png

qjrE4yyfw5pJD9LKQ1BG3NbSyKTowh8wnMyt99dddua4U41rZmpEeZf2o8BwWGgNBRCrCf9Rmzna4biVLCpU9f9uPbkBv73RzRynuaVKDqeD3ohUhbFD1znr.png

What I Think About Life?

Today is a great gift from our beloved creator, don’t waste the time thinking past and future, focus on today.

qjrE4yyfw5pJD9LKQ1BG3NbSyKTowh8wnMyt99dddua4U41rZmpEeZf2o8BwWGgNBRCrCf9Rmzna4biVLCpU9f9uPbkBv73RzRynuaVKDqeD3ohUhbFD1znr.png

Closing Thoughts:

I am positive about life and want to spend my time in Hive Community. Thank you again for reading this post till the end.

qjrE4yyfw5pJD9LKQ1BG3NbSyKTowh8wnMyt99dddua4U41rZmpEeZf2o8BwWGgNBRCrCf9Rmzna4biVLCpU9f9uPbkBv73RzRynuaVKDqeD3ohUhbFD1znr.png

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @dlmmqb ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Thank you @dlmmqb for supporting me and sharing it on Twitter.

Welcome to the hive community i hope you enjoy your stay and some of that food looks delicous :)

they will like you in Food community

BUt don't be a stranger :)

Thanks @dadspardan for your suggestion, First I will start with creative Sunday, after that I will definitely participate at Food community.

Loading...
 2 years ago (edited) 

welcome to the hive platform ayesha

and i love this quote Today is a great gift from our beloved creator, don’t waste the time thinking past and future, focus on today.

Hope to see more of your content on the hive platform

Thank you @burlarj , glad you liked it 🙂

 2 years ago  

Welcome and good luck in here! Enjoy a slice of pizza
!PIZZA

Thanks a lot @gwajnberg for a slice of pizza 🍕 , it was too yummy 🤣, next time please send it to my home.

🍕 PIZZA !

I gifted $PIZZA slices here:
@grindan(1/10) tipped @ayesha.naveed (x1)
gwajnberg tipped ayesha.naveed (x1)

Send $PIZZA tips in Discord via tip.cc!

 2 years ago  

When I read the part where you said you loved to cooked, all I said was "ahhhh, another participant for Creative Sunday" and then you wrote about it and I was like "Oopss.. She read my mind" 😂😂😂

Good to see you here @ayesha.naveed and trust me, it's a good thing @dlmmqb invited you because he happens to be a good mentor.. I have no doubt your stay here will be an amazing one.

Welcome once again 🙂.

Thank you @prayzz ,yes you will definitely see my post on Creative Sunday, yes I have a magic to read everyone mind behind the screen 😂.

Yah @dlmmqb given me a proper guidance.

once again thank you 🙂

Hi there, welcome to Hive. You are in good hands with @dlmmqb guiding you, hope to see more quality content with from you.

Thanks @livinguktaiwan , surely I will try my best to make quality content, I got many useful information from your post " 3 things Newbies should do in their first week on Hive"

Congratulations @ayesha.naveed! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

HiveBuzz World Cup Contest - Recap of 3rd Place match
The Hive Gamification Proposal Renewal
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!
 2 years ago  

Hello, @ayesha.naveed.
Welcome to Hive. You have a very positive view of the world.

I love the part when you said, "I believe, I got the education to become a good human being, but my friends think I wasted one Engineering seat."

As that is the case with me...haha

You don't necessarily have to be doing a Job, there are ample opportunities in tgis world already. Flap your wings and the sky is the limits.

Hope you enjoy your stay here. I am looking forward to your upcoming content.

Kudos to @dlmmqb for onboarding you.

welcome again. 💙

Your comments means a lot @pravesh0 , Nice to see you engineer 😃. I want to see India and I like watching historical places and street food of India on YouTube specially Momos . I followed you to read your more travelling blog.

 2 years ago  

Who doesn't love food, travelling and most importantly Momos. We love our momos...hehe

I will keep an eye on your upcoming posts as well. Good luck!

Welcome To Hive!

 2 years ago  

Welcome To Hive

 2 years ago  

What a wonderful introduction @ayesha.naveed! Welcome to Hive! I hope you have a beautiful time here, I bet an engineer will have very cool #creative-sunday posts 😁 !PIZZA

Thanks for sharing your experience with us!
TIBLogo

You have been curated by @grindan on behalf of Inner Blocks: a community encouraging first hand content, and each individual living their best life. Come join the Inner Blocks Community , and check out @innerblocks! #lifehappening

 2 years ago (edited) 

Knock konck who's at the door 👀 it's another competent Pakistani hehe welcome to hive dear.

I got the education to become a good human being.

Well if you fulfilled this purpose I don't think that you need to justify what academic degree you got. You can engineer the human heart through your goodness of manners. Seems like your creative skills are girlish !LOL. Hopefully, you will make more splashes 😁

I went to a really emotional wedding the other day.
Even the cake was in tiers.

Credit: lofone
@ayesha.naveed, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @ayesha-malik

Are You Ready for some $FUN? Learn about LOLZ's new FUN tribe!
(1/1)

 2 years ago  

What a beautiful intro post...well structured👌. @dlmmqb has done a great job in the background putting you through in so many things already and I have no doubt that you will do well here .

Engr @ayesha.naveed nice to hear that you will utilize some trash for creative Sunday post 😍😂...this caught my attention as well and I am highly expectant my dear. I saw other of your creative side and I am super impressed... please teach us more of these in hive learners community 🥰🤗

And since you love reading books as well ... you will surely blog without struggle.

Just try and be a good engager in this platform.. you will get to learn from others and grow better.

Welcome on board to hive my dear....relax and have fun 😊👍

 2 years ago  

Hello Ayesha, so good to see you here on Hive. Most welcome!!!

You love cooking and I love eating. xD Looking forward to more of those mouthwatering pictures. Also, I have seen a ton of vlogs on YT about the street food scene in Karachi and I must say, I am a huge fan.

A huge shoutout to @dlmmqb for showing you the way. All roads lead to Hive.

Welcome and congrats!!

 2 years ago  

A warm welcome to hive @ayesha.naveed
It's good to have you on this platform and I can't wait to see many of your mind-blowing content like cooking, decoration and gift packaging, you have so much talent and I look forward to see them all.

Have a pleasant Hiving experience.

 2 years ago  

Aha welcome to hive, good to have a new user on hive. Good luck 🎆🎉.
Feel free to ask any questions of you have any? You already have a good mentor with you 😋

This post has been manually curated by @bhattg from Indiaunited community. Join us on our Discord Server.

Do you know that you can earn a passive income by delegating to @indiaunited. We share 100 % of the curation rewards with the delegators.

Here are some handy links for delegations: 100HP, 250HP, 500HP, 1000HP.

Read our latest announcement post to get more information.

image.png

Please contribute to the community by upvoting this comment and posts made by @indiaunited.

 2 years ago  

Welcome on board.

Welcome, @ayesha.naveed... I am sure you must have gotten all the necessary information you needed to start up here on Hive... @dlmmqb is a good tutor and he knows a lot about the chain. Feel free to always ask him questions on anything you may seem not to understand.

 2 years ago  

Lovely introduction - welcome to Hive. I hope your journey here will be a good one. Great photos and talent you have. Looking forward to future posts.

You're welcome to hive pretty, do have splendid and happy stay here.

 2 years ago  

Hi Engr. Ayesha Naveed. It's a pleasure to meet you

Don't worry, you are in good hands. @dlmmqb will give you all that you need to strive on Hive.

I hope you do know he is a perfectionist by heart... Hehehehe... And he will definitely train you to be one too especially on chain.

Welcome to Hive. Looking forward to seeing your creative posts.

Welcome aboard! I'll delegate some resource credits to help you comment and post more while you get started. The best way to build a good audience is to be a good audience for others, so create conversations!

Be sure to write down your keys and keep them somewhere safe. Click here for another writer's overview of which keys do what. Beware of scammers who promise quick riches or mystery airdrops, and don't enter your keys anywhere carelessly.

If you have any questions, feel free to ask! I don't have all the answers, but I'm glad to help if I can. My library has a copy of the Koran/Quran/whatever the current proper Anglicized spelling may be. I have skimmed a few pages here and there, but that is the extent of my knowledge of Islam aside from a few overlapping online acquaintances affiliated with Muslims4Liberty.

dizzy d20 128.png
HIVE | PeakD | Ecency

Hello, @ayesha.naveed! This is @anggreklestari from the @OCD team. We saw that you already posted your first post here in Hive Blockchain! Congratulations and welcome!

Well, you can explore the communities that are suitable for your content. You can read about the communities supported by OCD in this post: [https://peakd.com/@ocdb/ocd-communities-incubation-program-update-100]

For tips and information as a Hive newbie, click here: newbie guide.

The important thing is Hive is a bit different from other social media platforms since you are monetizing your blog. You can't include content that you don't own without sources. For more information, check this post: Why and How People Abuse and Plagiarise.

If you have questions or concerns, you can hop into OCD's Discord server and we'll gladly answer your questions.

Have a great day!