You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Last month recap: It has been a journey of self-reflection & self-preservation.

in Hive Learnerslast month

Your new perspective in life is something I adore. Our emotions matter, and people, when in search of wealth, ditch this side like it never existed, and this is why, after making it, they become emotionless. They don't know what else to do because their main drive as been accomplished.

Living life is the beat therapy and right sauce for mankind and the more we realise the world we are in, the better it'll be for us.

Hello dearest fashionable dreemer. I hope you are well. Happy new day to you. Tuesday is here again with its musical beauty. I hope you are ready to fill us in with those songs that bless your heart. Have a beautiful day, and don't forget to keep that smile. It suits you. I waltzed in from #dreemport, for I am an amazing #dreemer. An awesomely made #dreemerforlife.

Sort:  
 26 days ago  

Exactly, most times we forget what truly matters in life just to accumulate wealth.

I appreciate your wonderful contribution, thanks for stopping by 🤗

You are welcome