photography Spider

in Hive Learners2 years ago

IMG-20220130-WA0004.jpg

good night hive friends, wherever you are, may you always be healthy and on this occasion tonight I want to talk about the spider that I found in the forest this morning

IMG-20220130-WA0003.jpg

Well, hive friends, as usual, everyone wakes up early at 07:00 as before and after I wake up in the morning of course I immediately take my towel and take a shower and after I'm ready to take a shower then I take my motorbike and cellphone before I go to my forest every morning stop at the coffee shop first to enjoy a cup of hot coffee in the morning and I was there for almost half an hour before I went to the forest to look for small insects in the forest there and after I arrived in the forest I immediately stopped the motorbike I was using on the edge the road and I went down to the bushes where I was sure there were insects and when I got to the bushes I saw a spider sitting on a leaf with a beautiful color and I approached it and I took about three photos the sheet when I took the third photo the spiders ran away in a flock of thick and thick hair after I lost the spider I looked elsewhere and when I was looking for it I finally found another spider whose color was much different from the first spider and before the spider ran away I immediately took a photo photo of the spider

IMG-20220130-WA0005.jpg

and after that I chose to go home again because I have other activities and that's all I can say about my post tonight

20220128_224605.jpg

20220128_224628.jpg

20220128_224529.jpg

Sort:  
 2 years ago  

It is a jumping spider that is often found on leaves.

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png