two grasshoppers

in Hive Learners2 years ago

IMG-20220201-WA0013.jpg

good night hive friends wherever you are, may you always be healthy and on this occasion tonight I want to discuss about the grasshoppers that I found this morning in the Kuhan area of ​​Aceh

IMG-20220201-WA0014.jpg

Well friends hive everything as usual this morning at 07:00 and on 7-2-2022 I woke up early in the morning and I immediately took my towel and I immediately took a shower and after that I took my ph and blamed my motorbike to leave In the forest before I go to the forest I first stop at a coffee shop every morning for a while and I have breakfast so that my stomach is filled and so that my activities today run smoothly and after I drink coffee and have breakfast I see the clock shows 07:30 am immediately went to the forest to look for small insects that were there and after I got to me I went downstairs to look for insects which I believed must be there when I got down I found two grasshoppers eating leaves and I approached him holding my cellphone for me to take a few photos and after I took a few photos I took a few photos too go straight home to continue my next activity

IMG-20220201-WA0010.jpg

IMG-20220201-WA0011.jpg

IMG-20220201-WA0012.jpg

IMG-20220201-WA0009.jpg

Sort:  
 2 years ago  

With the green color it is difficult to distinguish it from the leaves.

Thank you for sharing this amazing post on HIVE!
  • Your content got selected by our fellow curator @hafizullah & you just received a little thank you via an upvote from our non-profit curation initiative!

  • You will be featured in one of our recurring curation compilations and on our pinterest boards! Both are aiming to offer you a stage to widen your audience within and outside of the DIY scene of hive.

Join the official DIYHub community on HIVE and show us more of your amazing work and feel free to connect with us and other DIYers via our discord server: https://discord.gg/mY5uCfQ !

If you want to support our goal to motivate other DIY/art/music/homesteading/... creators just delegate to us and earn 100% of your curation rewards!

Stay creative & hive on!

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png