two insects that have beautiful colors

in Hive Learners3 years ago

IMG-20220210-WA0023.jpg

good night hive friends, wherever you are, hopefully in good health always and on this occasion tonight I want to discuss two beautiful colored insects that I found this morning in the forest

IMG-20220210-WA0018.jpg

Well, hive friends, today I woke up around 08:00 am, today I woke up a little late because I had no other activities today and after waking up I immediately took my motorbike and cellphone to go to the forest and this time I went into the forest with my four year old son and he really wanted to see a unique and beautiful colored insect so today I brought it with me and arrived in the forest me and my son saw there were two types of insects that were on the leaves and I immediately approached and I just took a few photos and the insects that I took the first time I got five photos of insects that had a slightly blue color and the second insect I only got two sheets when I took a photo these two insects immediately flew somewhere and I also feel that today is enough searching for insects and I choose to go home because there are so many mosquitoes in the forest and that's all I can say about my post tonight

IMG-20220210-WA0017.jpg

insect

IMG-20220210-WA0016.jpg

insect

IMG-20220210-WA0022.jpg

insect

IMG-20220210-WA0019.jpg

insect

IMG-20220210-WA0021.jpg

IMG-20220210-WA0024.jpg

Sort:  

Well, hive friends, today I woke up around 08:00 am, today I woke up a little late because I had no other activities today and after waking up I immediately took my motorbike and cellphone to go to the forest and this time I went into the forest with my four year old son and he really wanted to see a unique and beautiful colored insect so today I brought it with me and arrived in the forest me and my son saw there were two types of insects that were on the leaves and I immediately approached and I just took a few photos and the insects that I took the first time I got five photos of insects that had a slightly blue color and the second insect I only got two sheets when I took a photo these two insects immediately flew somewhere and I also feel that today is enough searching for insects and I choose to go home because there are so many mosquitoes in the forest and that's all I can say about my post tonight

Thanks for sharing your today's activity and beautiful photos of this insect. Keep sharing and stay blessed.

 3 years ago  

Thank you my friend

you are welcome my friend

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more