Maturity, age, and success

Good morning world, it's morning here in Nigeria a country in west Africa with diverse values and cultures. It's been a while since I wrote here on the hive, I had to learn more about how things work around here and I can say it has been helpful, my sincere appreciation to all my teachers.
During my learning, some questions kept on coming to my mind and I will love to share them with you all. My quest for knowledge hasn't ended therefore your comments on this post will enlighten me more.
What is maturity?
Maturity is the state of having reached a stage of full or advanced development. Maturity is synonymous to adulthood but do you know it's not all adults that are matured?
What is age?
Age is the increase in numbers as we grow yearly.
What is success?
Success is the accomplishment of an aim or purpose.