The Job πŸ’»πŸ€΅

in Hive Learners β€’ 2 years ago

Namaskar / Hello to all hive users, who will reach this post. I hope you are doing great and having fun in your life and enjoying it with your loved ones.

we do some kind of job to earn and fulfill our needs and some dreams that we all want to come true someday but without money, most of them are not possible these days. al though it is easy to earn money online but not all of us are well aware of that. I did tell many of my friends about hive not all of them showed interest to join hive so I am not ready to waste my energy to do so again. now back to the topic of the job?

what is the type of job you prefer there are all most infinite number of jobs
that you can do to earn money we all do love a job and we all did think that it will be great if I will get a job or you think that you are doing this and that then that would be great.

we all do prefer different types of jobs as per our preference and choice. I do love to help others at work and everywhere but I am not a social worker, I do think about why I am not? πŸ€”

some of us do prefer physical/hard work some do prefer smart work and sit hours in front of the screen. a job must have a combination of both physical work and smart work too.
maybe I have to do anything else, what do you love to do if you did get a chance to do the job of your dream?


62014c0a2a717.jpg


Image source

I do love to spend my time on the hive but I am not fully ready to be fully dependent on the hive I still have to work. I hope I will start my own job. means I will start my own startup or a business but it is not possible this time.

we all do love the job in the early days but when we do learn that totally we did get bored on that and I am sure that is the time we have to quit the job and search of the new job and sure we have to make sure that the job we are going to join that will sure give you a joy when you are at work. I do love my current job but not it is getting very stressful to me. I hope things will be better soon and I will finish my search for a new job.

I am not in the stage to switch my carrier now, I have to be in the same field in which I am working right now.

I do love to work on the hive and be at home with a high-speed internet connection, a big screen monitor, gaming PC/ laptop, an open window on the room and few plants at the room, a dog, few gym equipment, and yes last but not the least a good quality sound system. This is my dream job, the job that seems not to be possible soon πŸ˜… .what about you πŸ˜„

thanks a lot for staying till the end πŸ˜ƒπŸ™, let me know what you think?

Never forget one thing you should be grateful for because what you have someone has a dream of that. So learn to be grateful. Be Thankful. πŸ™πŸ˜€

Thanks a lot for being here, let me know what you think.

iu1.png

few posts from my past that might be helpful for you.

How To convert HIVE to Real Money (USD/INR) Part -1
How To convert HIVE to Real Money (USD/INR) Part -2
Why new users should use Ecency application 🧐
few important tips for new users
Are you Using Brave Browser ?
The scammer and the downvotes πŸ”½πŸ”»
The HBD interest and hive power
Best ways to earn money in the hive while you sleep πŸ’°

What To Do With Your Hive Power [HP] / Hive. 🧠
Where To Delegate Your Hive Power [HP]
Tokens to Buy on Hive- Engine

image.png

project_hope.jpg

nefooter.gif

india.jpg

iu.jpeg

hive.jpg

5edc4da06b60b614604440.gif

Thanks & Regards
@bhattg
-----Together we will make this a better place-----

t

Sort: Β 

Namaste πŸ™ bro, own startup is good option instead of job, nice article πŸ‘!PIZZA

Β 2 years agoΒ Β 

yes bade bhai having a own small business is better then working for others. !PIZZA

Β 2 years agoΒ (edited)Β 

PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@bhattg(2/5) tipped @yogeshbhatt (x1)
idea-make-rich tipped bhattg (x1)
bhattg tipped idea-make-rich (x1)

Please vote for pizza.witness!

Β 2 years agoΒ Β 

Guru ji πŸ™ kya khna ab

Β 2 years agoΒ Β 

he hee sukiya biradar
!PIZZA

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Β 2 years agoΒ Β 

!giphy thanks

This post has been manually curated by @steemflow from Indiaunited community. Join us on our Discord Server.

Do you know that you can earn a passive income by delegating to @indiaunited. We share 100 % of the curation rewards with the delegators.

Here are some handy links for delegations: 100HP, 250HP, 500HP, 1000HP.

Read our latest announcement post to get more information.

image.png

Please contribute to the community by upvoting this comment and posts made by @indiaunited.

Β 2 years agoΒ Β 

!giphy thank you