The Most Memorable Day In My Life

in Hive Learners2 years ago (edited)

Namaskar / Hello to all hive users, who will reach this post. I hope you are doing great and having fun in your life and enjoying it with your loved ones.

We all did a day in our life that we think is special/memorable day we all do have one in our life who did make us feel as special all do have friends and family it doesn't how we are or we are we all from we all do.

I am not that much socially active in real life though I am a normal person, I do most of my things on my own. we have in our life who took care of us most of the time for me my father is one.

I really grateful to have a father like him, so let's stick to the topic.
My father has given me whatever I have demanded from him without any delay and that is what made me love and respect him so much.



Image Source

when I did get a job I was not earning that much from it at the time but,
today I do I guess. I have planned to give a gift to my father, I was really very excited about that. I was a little surprised to my father.
I gift a smartphone to him, guess what he said?

Iske ke jaruat the kahle paise barbad kr diye
there is no need to do that, you just wasted money 😀

parents are like this , what about yours?
But my father was happy he does have a phone but he never buys a new one for him. that is what an Indian typical father is like.
That was the most memorable moment of my life this far maybe there will be more memories soon.

Thanks a lot for staying till the end 😃🙏, let me know what you think?

Never forget one thing you should be grateful for because what you have someone has a dream of that. So learn to be grateful. Be Thankful. 🙏😀

Thanks a lot for being here, let me know what you think.

iu1.png

If you are new to the splinterlands game then feel free to join my referral 😁
My splinterlands referral
few posts from my past that might be helpful for you.

How To convert HIVE to Real Money (USD/INR) Part -1
How To convert HIVE to Real Money (USD/INR) Part -2
Why new users should use Ecency application 🧐
few important tips for new users
Are you Using Brave Browser ?
The scammer and the downvotes 🔽🔻
The HBD interest and hive power
Best ways to earn money in the hive while you sleep 💰

What To Do With Your Hive Power [HP] / Hive. 🧠
Where To Delegate Your Hive Power [HP]
Tokens to Buy on Hive- Engine

image.png

project_hope.jpg

nefooter.gif

india.jpg

iu.jpeg

hive.jpg

5edc4da06b60b614604440.gif

Thanks & Regards
@bhattg
-----Together we will make this a better place-----

Sort:  

This is a truly detailed memory, You really had a great time that day. And it is not difficult to see that, your father is such a fun person.
Thank you for sharing this with us.

P.S: when next you are making a post based on the selected topic, make sure to use the #hl-exclusive. It makes your post easier to find.
But the tag is used only for posts on the selected topic.
Thank you once again for sharing your memorable day with us.

 2 years ago  

Thank you so much for stopping by, yes he is really a great one every father is like that 😀.

Ok sorry i miss that point. I have updated that in my post i hope that will count now.

 2 years ago  

You have a nice father, he said that thinking about your well being. They are always looking out for us. It wasn't that he despised the gift but that it hurt him that you spent money that was yours, on something that he thought wasn't so necessary. My parents are like that especially my mom, but as I tell her, learn to accept gifts, because they are a way to give back for all they have done for us and if they don't they break our heart!!!

 2 years ago  

yes, we all do have great parents we all should be grateful for that. we can't even return what our parents have done for us but we can only give back their respect and love, and make them proud.

thanks for being here mean a lot to me 😀🙏

!giphy thanks

!PIZZA

It's a great gesture, I'm sure he's very happy. Congratulations, I hope you live many years in peace and good health.

 2 years ago  

yes sir he was happy but you know how parents are like you are one of them I guess. do you think I am right about that 😅.

have a great day and weekend sir. 😀🙏

!giphy thanks

!PIZZA

 2 years ago  

That's a great memorable day for you. Your dad is really funny and also lovely.

 2 years ago  

yes that was really a great day for me thanks for being here have a great day and weekend 🙏😀

!giphy thanks

!PIZZA

 2 years ago  

You're welcome dear.

Nice..

 2 years ago  

thanks bade bhai.

!giphy thanks

This post has been manually curated by @steemflow from Indiaunited community. Join us on our Discord Server.

Do you know that you can earn a passive income by delegating to @indiaunited. We share 100 % of the curation rewards with the delegators.

Here are some handy links for delegations: 100HP, 250HP, 500HP, 1000HP.

Read our latest announcement post to get more information.

image.png

Please contribute to the community by upvoting this comment and posts made by @indiaunited.

 2 years ago  

!giphy thanks

 2 years ago  

Truly you shared a great memory of your life 🧬
Really loving your word's ❣️
Thanks for sharing with us 💓