The Workload

in Hive Learners2 years ago

Namaskar / Hello to all hive users, who will reach this post. I hope you are doing great and having fun in your life and enjoying it with your loved ones.

All did get paid what we work for and that is what we all did see how things did work around us but what if you are getting less paid and you did work more. Most of us did get paid less than what we are supposed to be and the people above you are sure what to push you more down not all can see others grow more from them 😕 this is really true.
This is the reason why the middle class remains the middle class not all of the potential and courage to break the lines that we all have created from generations.

It been more than a week am working more than 12 hours a day I do love my job but now think that I am underpaid it is not easy to find a job here in my town I am lucky to have a job at my town, But this is not good for me anymore. working from 9 AM to 9 PM is not a good job, do you think this is a good job?



Image Source

recently I did make a post you will get a better idea of what exactly I am talking about. read this
I did feel like quitting my job but I do have some Compulsion that is the reason I can't quit my job this early I am trying to find out the better way to get rid of my current job there is really a lot of pressure on all the employees of the office no one really talks to the boss about that and that is where the boss is taking our benefits but we all are really getting frustrated to do a 12 hours job at really cheap payout.
I hope I will get a better job from my current one I did have invested my precious 3 years of my life here I don't want to waste my knowledge what I have learned in these 3 years I will surely going to use that for the better of my self lets see how things will go.
what about you did you feel the same in your job too ?

thanks a lot for staying till the end 😃🙏, let me know what you think?

Never forget one thing you should be grateful for because what you have someone has a dream of that. So learn to be grateful. Be Thankful. 🙏😀

Thanks a lot for being here, let me know what you think.

iu1.png

few posts from my past that might be helpful for you.

How To convert HIVE to Real Money (USD/INR) Part -1
How To convert HIVE to Real Money (USD/INR) Part -2
Why new users should use Ecency application 🧐
few important tips for new users
Are you Using Brave Browser ?
The scammer and the downvotes 🔽🔻
The HBD interest and hive power
Best ways to earn money in the hive while you sleep 💰

What To Do With Your Hive Power [HP] / Hive. 🧠
Where To Delegate Your Hive Power [HP]
Tokens to Buy on Hive- Engine

image.png

project_hope.jpg

nefooter.gif

india.jpg

iu.jpeg

5edc4da06b60b614604440.gif

Thanks & Regards
@bhattg
-----Together we will make this a better place-----

Sort:  
 2 years ago  

i have been in this position and i had to pick from two options, keep struggling with my offline job or be a full time online worker... i chose online and i never regret my decision ...

 2 years ago  

i guess we all did face the same condition in our life for sure at the end it really matter what we did choose, and that did make a total difference for sure. thanks to your reply sir. I will surely take more time to decide that for sure 😀

!giphy thanks

!PIZZA

Greetings, a similar situation happened, my boss was not paying for up to a month, claiming that customers did not pay bills. Then we found a part of the clients and they told us how expensive the bills that we had charged them. Our boss was getting paid for our work and he was keeping the money. He thought that we would not leave the job because of the lack of job offers, so I left that job and worked from home a while ago.

 2 years ago  

life is really hard for sure, we did have to make and chose the hard for us but we did feel good of our decisions did make things better for us, Thanks for sharing your thoughts, sir,
have a great day and weekend 🙏😀

!giphy thanks

!PIZZA

Thank you. I also wish you are well and have a good weekend. And very grateful for the pizza. Take care of everyone.

Letting go is quite hard but doing what’s right for you is better. It’s not easy, it’s a big risk because you don’t know what the future holds, in all, I wish you all the best.

 2 years ago  

yes i did think that too but i guess I am not really for that now, I will wait for a little for longer let's hope I will make things better for me.

!giphy yes

!PIZZA

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

 2 years ago  

!giphy thanks


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

 2 years ago  

!giphy thank you

This post has been manually curated by @steemflow from Indiaunited community. Join us on our Discord Server.

Do you know that you can earn a passive income by delegating to @indiaunited. We share 100 % of the curation rewards with the delegators.

Here are some handy links for delegations: 100HP, 250HP, 500HP, 1000HP.

Read our latest announcement post to get more information.

image.png

Please contribute to the community by upvoting this comment and posts made by @indiaunited.

 2 years ago  

!giphy thank you very much

 2 years ago  

Yeah, it's quite common nowadays. Keep working on your daily job, while looking for a better one. Also make sure you work on side Hussle and build your own business i.e skills, investments and Passive Income streams. 😊👍 !PIZZA

 2 years ago  

thanks for the encouragement and support really means a lot to me. Yes, I do think the same let's see how things will go in the future.

!giphy thanks

!PIZZA

PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@bhattg(5/5) tipped @soltecno (x1)
bhattg tipped burlarj (x1)
vikbuddy tipped bhattg (x1)

You can now send $PIZZA tips in Discord via tip.cc!