Photography!! Flower

IMG_20220311_213015.jpg

Hello hive friends how are you guys, are you ok?? I hope you are doing well and excited about your activities. Both with family and with friends. I wish you all the best.

Today I will show the results or images that I captured through my own camera. Here I aim to share the portrait results.

The portrait that I will share is as follows:

IMG_20220131_171147.jpg

IMG_20220131_171131.jpg

IMG_20220131_171121.jpg

IMG_20220131_171121.jpg

IMG_20220131_171116.jpg

IMG_20220311_213015.jpg

IMG_20220311_212934.jpg

This is the result of his portrait. Above is a picture of a very beautiful white flower, I don't know what this flower is, I can definitely conclude, this is a very beautiful flower. I found this flower in the aceh garden, precisely on the hill "Japan Cave"

That's all I can show you guys, hope you like it. If there is a mistake I apologize because I'm new here. Please guide me.

Sort:  

You showed me a very pretty flower.

I really appreciate your appreciation, brother @jasonmunapasee. Because of your support and all of my friends, I'm so excited to look for more pictures... I'll try to be more active and diligent.

Hello @bintangstar12,

Welcome to the Hive Learners Community and thank you for making this beautiful post.
But we can see that you are yet to be verified and we suggest you get to it as soon as possible.

The guidelines to the verification process can be found in this post:
https://hive.blog/hive-153850/@kronias/new-and-updated-guidelines-on-how-to-complete-verification-process-stage-01-from-our-discord-server

Also, you can join our Discord server by clicking the link below:
https://discord.gg/7Bzqv4qUMT

Please, compliance with these instructions will ensure you get verified and your posts get recognized in the community.

Thank you very much once again, and I look forward to your earliest cooperation.

Thanks @bruno-kema, for the information. Forgive me for my negligence or ignorance. Because I'm a new user on this hive blog platform. I will study again and will understand the rules in this community precisely in "hive Learners".

According to our community rules, we don't allow micro contents in our community. Try to write at least 200 words and if you are sharing photography related content, then you must share 5 unique high quality photos that are captured from different place/angles.

I suggest you to complete verification process first according to @bruno-kema 's instruction