You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SOCCER, MY FAVORITE SPORT.

in Hive Learners2 years ago (edited)

Shoulder dislocation?? Six times... That was a lot of commitment and love you have for the game.
Maximum respect to you.
After all these, I do not think there is anything anyone can say that will reduce your love for the sport.
You are doing well, my friend.
Thank you for sharing this with us, even though I am one of those that don't enjoy watching football.

P.S: We are no longer accepting photos that may be subject to copyright, you can take images from free sites like Pixabay, Unsplash, etc.
You can learn all about it in the post below:
https://peakd.com/hive-153850/@prayzz/newbies-tutorial--the-dos-and-dont-of-hive
We suggest you get to it as soon as possible.

Sort:  
 2 years ago (edited) 

Bro.... Its my left shoulder to be precise. Any little effort now, it can pop out. The good thing is that I can fix it back myself😄😄.
As regards images, I've noted your comments. Thank you

Wow... Hope it is no longer serious?
Your shoulder I mean...